The Festival would like to thank our current donors for their generous support:

Festival Sponsor ($50,000 or above)

Ray Helfer

Festival Patron ($20,000 or above)

Shun Hing Education and Charity Fund Ltd., Bonny Fong

Festival Connoisseur($10,000 or above) 

Silvia Pezzini & Filippo Gori, Stephen Lo, Julia Kuehn, Christine Van, Angela Mackay, Simon Westcott, Robert and Lydia Petty, Henry Witcomb, and two anonymous donors

Festival Benefactor ($5,000 or above)

Agnes Lin, Cori Lable, Judith Rawnsley, Lok Man Rare Books, Steven Molyneux-Webb, Winnie Tam, Edmond Cheuk, Jo Lusby, Adrian Warr, SW Chua, The Mowat Family, Andrea Fessler, and two anonymous donors

Friend of HKILF ($1000 or above)

Agnès Effron, Akinsola Jeje, Anne Lebourgeois, Clemens Kunze, Dede Huang, Emily Rupp, Gabriella Zanzanaini, Jackeline Lam, Jenny Chang, Jeremy Kirkman, Kirti Marsh, Mark Jackson, Melanie Nutbeam, Nicolette Jaeger, Robert Grieves, Sarah Borwein, Stephanie Chan, Suresh Makhijani, Susan Hall, Susan Mifsud and four anonymous donors

Supporter of HKILF ($250 or above)

Christine Wong, Mat Shuker, and Rinkoo Ramchandani

(Donor list current as of October 2020)